Make Me Tremble (Part Two) Make Me Tremble (Part Two)
Book 2 - Make Me

Make Me Tremble (Part Two‪)‬

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair, comes Make Me - a tantalizing serial novel about hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.

When Jacob Latimer ran into Harper McFaddan on the beach, she thought it was the first time their paths had crossed. Only Jacob knows that his murky history connects with hers in ways she couldn't imagine - ways that make their relationship dangerous. He should let her go. But now that he's felt her in his arms, he worries that he'll never be able to forsake her...

Harper has never been this attracted to anyone before - nor has she ever been so intimidated. Jacob can go from aloof and mysterious to total mastery of her mind and body in a second flat. In the glamorous setting of his luxurious yacht, he finally stakes his claim. And he won't stop until he has every inch of her under his delicious control...

Don't miss the next instalment, Make Me Say It...

Includes a bonus excerpt of Beth Kery's Glow.

Discover the other captivating titles by Beth Kery: The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
12 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
74
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.6
MB

More Books Like This

Seducing the Knave Seducing the Knave
2022
A Second Chance at Forever A Second Chance at Forever
2013
A Vampire's Salvation A Vampire's Salvation
2018
Slow Ride Slow Ride
2015
Her Knight in Black Leather Her Knight in Black Leather
2021
Waltz of Seduction ~ A Steamy Regency Novella Waltz of Seduction ~ A Steamy Regency Novella
2020

More Books by Beth Kery

Gateway to Heaven Gateway to Heaven
2011
Because You Are Mine (Because You Are Mine Series #1) Because You Are Mine (Because You Are Mine Series #1)
2013
Because You Tempt Me (Because You Are Mine Part One) Because You Tempt Me (Because You Are Mine Part One)
2012
Because I Could Not Resist (Because You Are Mine Part Two) Because I Could Not Resist (Because You Are Mine Part Two)
2012
Because You Haunt Me (Because You Are Mine Part Three) Because You Haunt Me (Because You Are Mine Part Three)
2012
Because You Must Learn (Because You Are Mine Part Four) Because You Must Learn (Because You Are Mine Part Four)
2012

Customers Also Bought

Hard Rules: Dirty Money 1 Hard Rules: Dirty Money 1
2016
Damage Control: Dirty Money 2 Damage Control: Dirty Money 2
2017
The Gilded Cuff The Gilded Cuff
2015
Down Shift Down Shift
2016
Hardwired Hardwired
2015
All of Me All of Me
2015

Other Books in This Series

Make Me Say It (Make Me: Part Three) Make Me Say It (Make Me: Part Three)
2016
Make Me Desperate (Make Me: Part Four) Make Me Desperate (Make Me: Part Four)
2016
Make Me Risk It (Make Me: Part Five) Make Me Risk It (Make Me: Part Five)
2016
Make Me Feel (Make Me: Part Six) Make Me Feel (Make Me: Part Six)
2016
Make Me Remember (Make Me: Part Seven) Make Me Remember (Make Me: Part Seven)
2016
Make Me Forever (Make Me: Part Eight) Make Me Forever (Make Me: Part Eight)
2016