• £0.99

Publisher Description

Make Me Yours is a sizzling novella in Rhyannon Byrd's scorching hot Dangerous Tides series about a family of law men determined to protect the women they love. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Kyra Davis.

After her father is murdered, Lily Heller finds herself next on the kill list - and forced to reconnect with Scott Ryder, the only man who can keep her alive - and the one man who is the embodiment of her every fantasy. And as danger stalks her, she'll surrender herself to the lawman whose every touch leaves her breathless and exposed...

*Previously published as part of the Wicked and Dangerous anthology by Shayla Black and Rhyannon Byrd*

Don't miss the other steamy Dangerous Tides adventures in Take Me Under and Keep Me Closer.

Look for Rhyannon Byrd's sexy contemporary romance London Affair: An International Love Story, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story in The Weekend, The Chase and The Confession.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
February 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
6.5
MB

More Books by Rhyannon Byrd

Other Books in This Series