• £2.99

Publisher Description

MATTEO (Dance with the Devil 1) is the first book in USA Today and Amazon #1 Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer’s, NEW Contemporary Romance series, Dance with the Devil.

Author’s Note: These books are HOT. There may also be some violence – these are very bad men!

Matteo Zalotti has won the battle to regain control of his London mafia empire. Now he intends to confirm his place with the other mafia families around the world by marrying the only daughter of the New York mafia don, Luca Brunelli.

The very last thing Matteo needs right now is to take one look at the prim and proper Grace Morrissy and be driven almost insane with the desire and longing to take her and make her his own.

Matteo Zalotti isn’t like any other man Grace has ever met. He’s so much more. More handsome. More wealthy. More powerful. More intense. More dangerous. Everything about the man, from his glittering blue eyes, expertly tousled dark hair, bespoke suits, and handmade Italian leather shoes, sends out red warning signals. But that warning is a temptation in itself for someone who has always lived by the rules. Ultimately, it proves to be a danger Grace can’t resist.

But no one crosses Luca Brunelli and lives.

Not even Matteo Zalotti.

Dance with the Devil – NEW Contemporary Romance series;
MATTEO (Dance with the Devil 1)
LUCA (Dance with the Devil 2)
More books to come in this series

More books by Carole Mortimer
NEW & COMING SOON – Russian Dragon Heat
VLADIMIR (Russian Dragon Heat 1)
VAUGHN (Russian Dragon Heat 2)
More books to come in this paranormal series

Regency Club Venus:
Bastian’s Surrender (Regency Club Venus 1)
Gabriel’s Torment (Regency Club Venus 2)
Benedict’s Challenge (Regency Club Venus 3)
Julius’s Passion (Regency Club Venus 4)

Steele Protectors contemporary romance Series:
LOGAN (Steele Protectors 1)
ATTICUS (Steele Protectors 2)
BRYCE (Steele Protectors 3)
ROURKE (Steele Protectors 4)
HAYDN (Steele Protectors 5)
LUCAN (Steele Protectors 6)
Series is now complete

Regency Men in Love – MM romance written as C A Mortimer
HIDDEN LOVER (Regency Men in Love 1)
HIDDEN DESIRE (Regency Men in Love 2)
More books to come in this series

Regency Lovers Series:
INDECENT (Regency Lovers 1)
OBSESSION (Regency Lovers 2)
CRAVING (Regency Lovers 3)
FORBIDDEN (Regency Lovers 4)
SURRENDER (Regency Lovers 5)
SCANDAL (Regency Lovers 6)
This series is now complete

Dragon Hearts:
NATHANIEL (Dragon Hearts 1)
DERYK (Dragon Hearts 2)
BRYN (Dragon Hearts 3)
DYLAN (Dragon Hearts 4)
GRIGOR (Dragon Hearts 5)
GARRETT (Dagon Hearts 6)
AERAN & RHYS (Dragon Hearts 7)
DRAGON REUNION (Dragon Hearts 8)
Series now complete

Regency Sinners Series:
Bks 1-8: Series now complete

Regency Unlaced Series:
Books 1-9: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Knight Security Series – spin-off to Alpha Series:
Books 0.5–6: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Alpha Series:
Books 1-8: Series is now complete.

Carole Mortimer has written 255 books, in contemporary romantic suspense, Regency romance, MM Regency romance & paranormal romance. She became an indie author in 2014. In May 2017 she received a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times. She is the Recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. Is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. Also a 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Fiction & Literature
26 June
Carole Mortimer

More Books by Carole Mortimer


Other Books in This Series