• £4.99

Publisher Description

From the million-copy bestselling author, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Anne Holt, and The Killing.

"Michael Ridpath is on the war path, trouncing the Scandinavians on their home turf. This is international thriller writing at its best, fine characters, page turning suspense and a great, fresh location." PETER JAMES


Iceland, 2010
: A group of internet activists have found evidence of a military atrocity in the Middle East. As they prepare to unleash the damning video to the world's media, to the backdrop of the erupting volcano Eyjafjallajökull, one is brutally murdered.

As Magnus Jonson begins to investigate, the list of suspects grows ever longer. From the Chinese government, Israeli military, Italian politicians, even to American College Fraternities, the group has made many enemies. And more are coming to the surface every day...

And with the return of Magnus's brother Ollie to Iceland, the feud that has haunted their family for three generations is about to reignite.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2012
1 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
377
Pages
PUBLISHER
Atlantic Books
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Michael Ridpath

Other Books in This Series