Miller Brothers in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 1 - 4) Miller Brothers in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 1 - 4)
Book 1 - Boxsets & Bundles of Long Valley

Miller Brothers in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 1 - 4‪)‬

    • £7.99
    • £7.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series at a terrific price!

Miller Brothers in Love is a bundle of the first four books in the sexy Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series. Come on down to small-town Idaho, where the cowboys are damn fine…

Accounting for Love (Book 1) – The bank’s threatening to foreclose on Stetson’s farm…and the auditor on the case is damn hot. Jennifer doesn’t mind a tough job, but handsome Stetson is trouble. And then came the night she had to spend on the farm. Can she find a way for him to save his farm? And if she can’t, will he ever forgive her?

Blizzard of Love (Book 2) – Luke never expects to end up spending Christmas at the Miller farm. Everyone knows he hates Christmas. But Bonnie adores Christmas, so when her best friend invites her to the Miller farm, she jumps at the chance. When a blizzard hits, sparks fly. Can the magic of mistletoe tear down the barriers between them?

Arrested by Love (Book 3) – When Wyatt Miller ended up in the Long Valley County Jail over Christmas, he never expected to receive the greatest gift of all: Love and forgiveness…from his jailer.

Returning for Love (Book 4) – If Declan could turn back time, the rugged cowboy would do things differently. For one, he would've never let go of Iris Blue McLain. Fifteen long and lonely years, and the ache in his heart is as painful as ever. When he sees her again, he can’t deny his feelings any longer, and vows to win the only woman he’s ever loved.

Miller Brothers in Love is a collection of the first four novels in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series. For fans of Elizabeth Grey, Genevieve Turner, or Jean Marie, this is a HOT romantic box set with four guaranteed happily ever afters. It does contain some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
7 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
798
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SIZE
7.4
MB

More Books Like This

Returning for Love Returning for Love
2017
Blaze of Love: A Firefighter Western Romance Boxset (Books 1 - 4) Blaze of Love: A Firefighter Western Romance Boxset (Books 1 - 4)
2020
Stranded with a Hero Stranded with a Hero
2013
Huckleberry Lake Huckleberry Lake
2019
Montana Homecoming Montana Homecoming
2015
Beauty and the Cowboy Beauty and the Cowboy
2014

More Books by Erin Wright

Flames of Love Flames of Love
2017
Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
2018
Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
2017
Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
2020
Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance
2017
Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance
2017

Customers Also Bought

Billionaire Cowboy Auctioned at Christmas Billionaire Cowboy Auctioned at Christmas
2023
The Cowboy Crashes a Wedding The Cowboy Crashes a Wedding
2021
The Royal Groom The Royal Groom
2020
The Makeshift Groom The Makeshift Groom
2020
Cowboy Meets Cowgirl Cowboy Meets Cowgirl
2023
Cowboy Charming Cowboy Charming
2019

Other Books in This Series