Miss Match: Always the matchmaker, never the match Miss Match: Always the matchmaker, never the match
Book 1 - Miss Match

Miss Match: Always the matchmaker, never the match

Book 1

    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online will love this magically messed-up romance.

Amber Sand has a gift. Five seconds of eye contact, and she can see your soul mate.


She's seen it all, every kind of happy ending there is. Except for one - her own. So when Charlie Blitzman, the most-desired boy in school, enlists Amber's help, she finds herself falling for him. Problem is, her pesky gift doesn't agree - Charlie and Amber are just not meant to be, or are they?

How can Amber, an honest peddler of true love, pursue a boy she knows is not the one for her?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
13 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books by Crystal Cestari

Happily Ever Island Happily Ever Island
2022
Miss Match: The Truth About Destiny Miss Match: The Truth About Destiny
2018

Other Books in This Series