• £2.99

Publisher Description

Is she alive, or is she missing for good...?
When the estranged daughter of Scotland's premier art dealer goes missing, Private Investigator Hanlon is hired to find out where she is.

But what she thinks will be a straightforward job, soon turns dangerous. The missing girl, Aurora, has a troubled past but what made her suddenly pack her bags and disappear?

Hanlon has her work cut out for her. The stakes are rising and she needs to get to the bottom of the case before someone else is attacked.

And is Aurora still alive, or is she missing for good?

A gripping new case for feisty female Private Investigator, Hanlon. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and Lisa Regan. What readers are saying about Missing For Good:
'Best book I have read for some time.'

'Oh my word, it took me next to no time to get into ‘Missing For Good’. In fact by the time I got to the end of the first few pages, I knew that I was going to be in for one hell of a read and I wasn’t wrong either.'

'A gripping, brutal and exciting crime thriller, that, yet again had me in the palm of it's 'hand' from the start.'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
24 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
367
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
927.9
KB

More Books by Alex Coombs