• £1.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to the Cotswolds Festive Feast cookery course...

Fresh off the successful opening of the Paradise Cookery School in St Lucia, Millie Harper is headed to the Cotswolds for Christmas!

Co-presenting Claudia Croft’s famous Festive Feast cookery course at Stonelea Manor is a dream come true for Millie… as is reuniting with gorgeous estate manager Zach Barker.

But arriving in a winter wonderland, Millie learns the manor is under a mysterious threat. It’ll take a holiday miracle, but Millie is determined to save the school and get Zach under the mistletoe to finally finish what they started in the Caribbean!

Cosy up with this fun, festive visit to the Cotswolds premier cookery school! Perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan

If you loved Mistletoe & Mystery, why not read the first two stories in The Paradise Cookery School series? Sunshine & Secrets and Confetti & Confusions are both available now!

The Paradise Cookery School


Sunshine & Secrets
Confetti & Confusion

Mistletoe & Mystery

Praise for Mistletoe & Mystery:

‘The book is a fabulously funny and light-hearted read, full of friends, family and love! It is absolutely perfect for a lazy day’s reading and it’s such a wonderful read that you won’t want to put it down until you’ve finished it! Highly recommended!!’ *5 Stardust Book Reviews

A wonderful Christmas story… I love it’s cosyness, it’s christmassyness and it’s foodieness! Read it!’ *5 Reader review ‘A lovely Chick Lit read for the holidays!’ *5 A Life with Dogs

‘Oh, I've loved The Paradise Cookery School series! But this one really topped them all’ 5* Reader review

‘The talented author takes you with her into the story, bringing the scenes, characters, drama and dishes to life in your imagination - definitely a 5* read for me!’ 5* Splashes into Books



Fabulous Christmas read!! Very cozy vibe that gets you immediately into the Christmas spirit!’ 4* Reader ‘Another lovely story from this author.

A really sparkling Christmas read - and one I'm glad I read after Christmas as I don't think the scales could have taken it if I'd discovered all the goodies beforehand!’ 5* ReviewerLady

 
‘This was sweet in all meanings of the word!’ 4* Reader review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
September 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
222
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
488.3
KB

More Books by Daisy James

Other Books in This Series