Mr Casanova

    • 4.4 • 30 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

HDTV meets Hollywood in this hot and hilarious romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! 


Sexy TV star Luke Rafferty is Hollywood’s newest bad boy… at least, according to the tabloids. He’s been steaming up the screens as Dr. Casanova for ten years, but thanks to his ex-wife, some tricky contract negotiations, and that incident with the stethoscope (don’t ask), he’s suddenly on an extended vacation - with his heartthrob career on the line.


Enter Stella Hartwick. 


A Hamptons local, she’s trying to get her home renovation company off the ground; winning the job for Luke’s new beachfront retreat would be her big break. And when she just happens to overhear his agent suggesting a fake relationship to give his reputation a swoon-worthy makeover, Stella sees the perfect solution to both their problems. 


What’s a little fake smooching between friend(ly professionals)?


Stella is determined to keep her eyes on the prize renovation and her hands OFF the hunky actor wandering shirtless through her construction site. But Luke has other ideas. Midnight skinny-dipping ideas. 


If only he wasn’t so heart-stompingly, panty-twistingly handsome… 


Soon, sparks are flying, and they’re both forgetting their kisses are just for show. But can this fake relationship weather a very real tabloid storm? Or will past betrayals and the Hollywood spotlight drive them apart before their romance has even begun? 


Find out in the new hot and hilarious romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood, Sophie Kinsella, Jasmine Guillory, Christina Lauren, and Tessa Bailey!


 BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Stuff

3 Wild Card

4 Man Candy 

5 Mr. Casanova 

6 Best Man

7 Maverick Mogul 

8 Renegade Roomie 

9 Baller Boss 

10 One-Week Wingman

11 Charming CEO


PRAISE FOR MR CASANOVA:

“This is a classic Lila Monroe story with so much humor, heat and heart you won't be able to put it down till the very end… If you are looking for a funny, lighthearted and smexy romance, get this! You won't be disappointed!!

” - Bibliophile Chloe’s Blog


“I loved Mr.Casanova from start to finish: it was a fabulous read, full of great moments that really brought a smile to my face.” - Goodreads


“My favorite book in the series! There's nothing like a good romance that makes you laugh and swoon at the same time.” - Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog


“I loved it! Lila Monroe always delivers the fun flirty banter, great characters, and a lot of good times.” - Goodreads

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
29 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
267
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

CeeCeeHouston ,

Luke Rafferty can be my Mr. Casanova any day he likes.

After his two-timing, deceitful ex-wife had him thrown
off the hit TV show,Heartbreak Hospital, Luke Rafferty, a.k.a Mr. Casanova leaves L.A and relocates to the Hamptons where he’s bought a rambling house that’s in serious need of a makeover.
Stella wants the job and she’s willing to do just about
anything to get it.
Even pretend to be Luke’s new girlfriend!
It’s the perfect plan and Stella knows she can make
it work, she just has to convince Luke.
Stella is a strong and independent woman, but she’s
struggling with her business after her scheming ex-fiancé
decided to take all her clients when they split up. Now he’s cutting her out of work too, and after he steals yet another job out from under her she’s about had enough.
Being under the spotlight of the paparazzi isn’t all
it’s cracked up to be and Stella si soon feeling the weight of their constant intrusions, but while things with Luke might have started as pretend, it didn’t take long for them to become real.
These two share some scorching hot chemistry and before
long, neither wants to give their fake romance up. Of course that’s when a wrench gets thrown in the works and their relationship stumbles. Will they be able to get back on track. Is there a red carpet in their future, or a long tv dinner for one?
I really enjoyed this story and am eager for more.
One-Click your copy today and settles down with your
own Mr. Casanova.

More Books by Lila Monroe

2018
2016
2015
2017
2017
2018

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2019
2019
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series

2019
2022
2022
2022
2022
2023