Mummy's Favourite

Top 10 bestselling serial killer thriller

    • 4.4 • 116 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Buried in a woodland grave are a mother and her child.

One is alive. One is dead.

It is one of the most harrowing cases to hit D.C. Charlie Stafford's department in years. Then more pairs of mothers and children go missing – and it's Charlie's job to find them.

Soon, Charlie is hunting down a brutal serial killer with a twisted mind. But as she closes in on the culprit, she realises she's in more danger than she thought...

He's watching. He's waiting. Who's next?

Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Mel Sheratt and L.J. Ross.

Praise for Mummy's Favourite:

'This book hooked me in from the start'

'This is fast paced crime writing at its best'

'If you like stories that keep you on the edge of your seat then this is for you'

'Kept me guessing right up to the end'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
1 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
2.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Rokitqueen ,

Good read

Good read... definitely recommend. Will read the next publication in 2017... look forward to it

Margie Gooner ,

Mummy’s Favourite

I’m afraid I didn’t finish this book. I got so far and was enjoying it but when the murderer started thinking about his childhood it really got on my nerves. Him referring to his Mother as Mommy and the American spelling of favourite without the “u” at times and spelt correctly at other times such as in the title. It seemed to be building into a good read but I just lost patience with it in the end. Sorry.

Sophie<3💛💙 ,

Hooked

Had me gripped from the start! Loved the different ways the story went interweaving characters. Great story, couldn't put it down! On to the next one.

More Books by Sarah Flint

2017
2017
2018
2019
2022
2019

Customers Also Bought

2015
2017
2017
2016
2017
2018

Other Books in This Series

2017
2017
2018
2019