Murder in Florence Murder in Florence
Book 3 - An Armstrong and Oscar Cozy Mystery

Murder in Florence

An addictive cozy murder mystery from T. A. Williams

    • 4.3 • 51 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Don't miss the brand new instalment in bestselling author T. A. Williams' Armstrong and Oscar cozy mystery series!

A brand-new cozy crime series set in gorgeous Tuscany...It's murder in paradise!

A glamorous film star…

Life as a private investigator in the suburbs of Florence isn’t always as glamorous as Dan Armstrong imagined it to be, until he is asked to investigate a recent spate of violent attacks on a Hollywood movie set in Florence. The star of the show, movie-star royalty Selena Gardner, fears her life is in imminent danger…

Foul play on set…

As Dan investigates, he discovers secrets and scandals are rife within the cast and crew. But with no actual murder, Dan believes these attacks could simply be warnings to someone…until the first body is found.

A dangerous killer on the loose.

Now Dan and his trusty sidekick Oscar are in a race against time to catch the murderer. But the more Dan uncovers, the more the killer strikes and Dan finds himself caught in the line of fire too! Is this one case Dan and Oscar will regret?

**A gripping new murder mystery series by bestselling author T.A. Williams, perfect for fans of Lee Strauss and Beth Byers.

Praise for T.A. Williams!**

"The perfect combination of character, setting and plot, heralding an addictive new cozy mystery series!" Bestselling author Debbie Young

"Watching unassuming detective Dan Armstrong weddle the truth out of folks is great fun. Highly Entertaining read!" Bestselling author Kelly Oliver.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
7 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
306
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
785.4
KB

More Books Like This

The Marsh Madness The Marsh Madness
2015
The Maltese Goddess The Maltese Goddess
2013
The Hunting Season The Hunting Season
2020
Death of a Celebrity Death of a Celebrity
2016
The Lion and Unicorn Quest The Lion and Unicorn Quest
2013
The Last Illusion The Last Illusion
2016

More Books by T A Williams

Murder in Tuscany Murder in Tuscany
2022
What Happens In Cornwall... What Happens In Cornwall...
2015
What Happens In Tuscany... What Happens In Tuscany...
2015
What Happens in the Alps... What Happens in the Alps...
2016
To Provence, with Love To Provence, with Love
2017
Murder in Chianti Murder in Chianti
2023

Customers Also Bought

A Chance in a Million A Chance in a Million
2022
Secrets on the Italian Island Secrets on the Italian Island
2021
Murder at the Summer Fete Murder at the Summer Fete
2022
Second Chances in Chianti Second Chances in Chianti
2021
An Escape to Remember An Escape to Remember
2022
The Cornish Village Murder The Cornish Village Murder
2021

Other Books in This Series

Murder in Siena Murder in Siena
2023
Murder at the Matterhorn Murder at the Matterhorn
2023
Murder at the Leaning Tower Murder at the Leaning Tower
2024
Murder on the Italian Riviera Murder on the Italian Riviera
2024
Murder in Portofino Murder in Portofino
2024
Murder in Tuscany Murder in Tuscany
2022