• £2.99

Publisher Description

A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why.

Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month's time, they plan to commit suicide - together.

Aysel knows why she wants to die: being the daughter of a murderer doesn't equal normal, well-adjusted teenager. But she can't figure out why handsome, popular Roman wants to end it all....and why he's even more determined than she is.

With the deadline getting closer, something starts to grow between Aysel and Roman - a feeling she never thought she would experience. It seems there might be something to live for, after all - but is Aysel in so deep she can't turn back?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
February 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

lilyrevitt ,

Change

You never know how much you're going to love a book, and I've fallen in love with this book. I can't explain how it makes me feel or what I think about it but I know it has changed the way I think. Inspirational.

Bladablyblabla ,

wow...

This book has helped me in so many ways. You really don't know what depression feels like until it starts to suffocate you between it's cold cold arms, but I feel like this book really did show an accurate representation of depression and also anxiety I think (showed mainly through Aysel). I used to think and sometimes do still think that the end of this dark dark tunnel is death and that I should just take the shortcut and walk straight into its arms but this book has really helped make me realise that it doesn't have to end like that, that certain people CAN help if you let them in. Even though right now I feel like it's too soon to tell anyone I hope that one day I will follow in Aysels footsteps.
Thank you Jasmine Warga you have helped and inspired me, and maybe just maybe today you have saved a small insignificant life but a still a life nonetheless.

More Books by Jasmine Warga