• £3.49

Publisher Description

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary teen romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell.

The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her balcony perch, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them … until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs the trellis to sit by her and changes everything.

My Life Next Door is the perfect guilty pleasures read with real emotional depth – and the first in three very collectable YA contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick.

Voted one of the top 100 Young Adult Reads of All Time on the goodreads blog. This is teen fiction at its most immersive.

Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award-shortlisted and highly-acclaimed My Life Next Door,  always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romances What I Thought I Knew and The Boy Most Likely To.  She lives in Massachusetts, USA.

Huntleyfitzpatrick.com

Reviews

'Sweet and effortlessly addictive, we've found our happy place with My Life Next Door'', Maximum Pop

''Perfect, swoony, summer romance'', hellogiggles.com

'‘An almost perfect summer romance’', Kirkus Reviews

''Fitzpatrick's excellent first novel movingly captures the intensity of first love'', Publishers Weekly

'‘Arguably one of the best young adult novels out there. Once you pick it up, you will not want to put it down'', Teen Reads

About the author

Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award-shortlisted and highly-acclaimed My Life Next Door,  always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romances What I Thought Was True and The Boy Most Likely To.  She lives in Massachusetts, USA.

Huntleyfitzpatrick.com

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
7 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Farshore
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Huntley Fitzpatrick

2016
2018
2018
2018
2017
2017