• £1.99

Publisher Description

Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark, this is a must-read.

A daring beauty, she's infamous for taking chances... Now she'll risk everything for love.

Raised as a poor but cunning pickpocket, Jess Whitby has grown into a wealthy young woman. But when her father is wrongly accused of selling secrets to Napoleon, she must rely on her guile to save him. She never dreamed her search for the real traitor would begin by waking up naked in a captain's bed. Or how little she'd mind...

Captain Sebastian Kennett finds himself infatuated with the courageous spirit of the kidnap victim he saves. She's equally enthralled by his commanding strength - until she discovers that this spellbinding seaman could be traitor she's hunting, and the man to determine her both her father's fate and her future too.

For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster's Lady, The Black Hawk and Rogue Spy.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
January 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books by Joanna Bourne

Other Books in This Series