Mystery (Alex Delaware series, Book 26‪)‬

A shocking, thrilling psychological crime novel

    • 3.7 • 53 Ratings
    • £5.99
    • £5.99

Publisher Description

Mystery surrounds her wherever she goes...

In Mystery, psychologist Alex Delaware becomes personally involved in a dark and mysterious crime. A haunting thriller from New York Times No 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.


'Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix' - Los Angeles Times
In a glamorous area of Los Angeles, the Beverley Fauborg hotel is about to close for good. Psychologist Alex Delaware and his girlfriend Robin are making a farewell visit to the hotel bar when one patron in particular grabs their attention - a beautiful but aloof young woman dressed all in white.

Two days later, Alex is called in on a murder case and is shocked when he recognises the victim as the woman in white. Discovering her true identity is not going to be easy though, and Milo's investigation into the girl nicknamed 'Mystery' leads him to the darkest of secrets in the highest of places.

What readers are saying about Mystery:

'Fantastic characters, great storyline, well written'

'Superb'

'Five stars'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
29 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
254
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Spindoctorette ,

Mystery

Great book. Author is back on top form and develops a great plot.

More Books by Jonathan Kellerman

2012
2013
2019
2015
2014
2008

Customers Also Bought

2011
2019
2014
2013
2019
2019

Other Books in This Series

2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017