Nasty Little Cuts

from the author of #1 ebook bestseller Call Me Mummy

    • 4.0 • 7 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

*** FROM THE #1 EBOOK BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF CALL ME MUMMY ***

'Gripped my throat and didn't let go until the final sentence' - CAROLINE ENGLAND
'A slow-burn thriller, both horrifying and touching. Compelling' - CATHERINE COOPER
'A heart-stopping rollercoaster of a read' - J.M. HEWITT

WHEN YOUR MARRIAGE IS THIS BROKEN, YOU MAY NOT MAKE IT OUT ALIVE.

A nightmare jolts Debs awake. She leaves the kids tucked up in their beds and goes downstairs. There's a man in her kitchen, holding a knife. But it's not an intruder. This is her husband Marc, the father of her children. A man she no longer recognises.

Once their differences were what drew them together, what turned them on. Him, the ex-army officer from a good family. Her, the fitness instructor who grew up over a pub. But now these differences grate to the point of drawing blood. Marc screams in his sleep. And Debs hardly knows the person she's become, or why she lets him hurt her.

Neither of them is completely innocent. Neither is totally guilty. Marc is taller, stronger, and more vicious, haunted by a war he can't forget. But he has no idea what Debs is capable of when her children's lives are at stake...

A completely addictive story of a relationship built on passion, poisoned by secrets and violence. Perfect for readers of Blood Orange and Big Little Lies.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
24 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
328
Pages
PUBLISHER
Profile
SIZE
832.5
KB

More Books by Tina Baker

2021
2023
2022

Customers Also Bought

2021
2021
2020
2022
2020
2022