• £2.99

Publisher Description

'A thoroughly excellent debut. Dark and brutal in places with a shocker of an ending!!!' bestselling author Katerina Diamond

'Twisty, fast-paced, shocking. EXCELLENT.' Will Dean, author of Dark Pines

What if you found out that you'd been married to a stranger?

Nuala and James had the perfect relationship.

They were young and in love, and so Nuala didn't question why James told her to never contact his family or to visit the small Somerset town he was from.

But now James is dead, and Nuala needs to know what he was keeping from her all of those years.

Nuala is on her way to a town full of her husbands secrets. And she is about to discover that sometimes secrets are better left buried.

*****

Never Go There is a gripping psychological thriller with a shock-twist ending, perfect for fans of Fiona Barton's THE STRANGER, Lesley Kara's THE RUMOUR, and Cara Hunter's NO WAY OUT.

*****

What authors are saying about Never Go There:

'OMG. Dark and suspenseful with brilliant characters, this book sucked me in and wouldn't let go. I loved it.' Patricia Gibney, bestselling author of The Missing Ones

'Edge-of-the-seat reading.' Liz Lawler, author of Don't Wake Up

'Mesmerising' Sarah J. Naughton, Tattletale

'Kept me reading late into the night.' Elisabeth Carpenter, 99 Red Balloons

'This is a very clever debut.' Susi Holliday, The Deaths of December

'Absorbing from start to finish.' Amanda Robson, Obsession

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
March 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
2.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Al-Wal e ,

A gripping, dark and disturbing tale

I could not put this debut novel down. The plot was twisting and completely dark. Each strand of the complex plot was carefully teased out across two time lines and from different perspectives. The twists and turns in the story make it a gripping read. Can't wait for the next one.

More Books by Rebecca Tinnelly