Never Just a Memory

    • 4.6 • 12 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Tragedy and passion threaten to overwhelm the Harvey Family once again

1944: War lashes the Harvey family. Emilia, now happily married to Perry Bosweld and expecting his child, worries about her son Will in the RAF, while Ben Harvey is horrified when he's suddenly faced with the daughter he’d turned his back on.

When Emilia and Ben hurl painful truths at each other, Ben takes it badly, and disappears as a Special Operative Executive behind enemy lines in France. As the war puts lives in danger, secrets from the past continue to overwhelm the Harveys.

But, as ever, new arrivals to Cornwall and fresh passions act as unpredictable catalysts in the family's chemistry…

Never Just a Memory is the fourth novel in the engrossing Harvey Family Saga series, and is perfect for fans of Ellie Dean, Rosie Archer or Nancy Revell.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
12 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
358
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
384.6
KB

Customer Reviews

Ronmet1 ,

What a wonderful saga.

I had never read any of Gloria Books until the Pengarron Dynasty and I thought that was excellent. However the Harvey Family Saga is even better. This book is brilliant and I will now move on to the 5th book.

More Books by Gloria Cook

2018
2016
2018
2018
2018
2018

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2018
2019
2016
2016