Night Action

    • 4.3 • 7 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

One single mistake will cost them everything.

Lieutenant David Brent and his crew are waiting on a torpedo boat – fast, agile and terribly vulnerable.

They are the sole members of a Commando raiding party, poised to charge ashore on a carefully orchestrated rescue mission. Little do they know that Hell is about to break loose…

The near-suicidal mission has been ordered at the very highest level of government. Now, engines idling, alert for the tell-tale sounds of patrolling E-boats, they can only pray to come out of this alive…

A nerve-shredding war thriller that crackles with intensity, perfect for fans of Anthony Trew, Douglas Reeman and Philip McCutchan.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
30 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
307
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
460.1
KB

More Books by Alan Evans

2018
2018
2018
2018
2018
2018

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2018