• £0.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The moving fifth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart.

Eternity Springs is a magical place where hearts come to heal - with a little help. Dark, brooding Jack Davenport hides his secrets well, never telling his wife about the dangers of his job, never sharing his thoughts or worries...never sharing himself. After tragedy strikes, their marriage shatters. Now a threat to Catherine Blackburn's life brings her back into his - and gives them a second chance. A reporter whose most recent investigation has put her in harm's way, Cat thinks she can handle herself. So when Jack sweeps her to his home above Eternity Springs, she's furious. In the warm sanctuary of the Eternity Springs community, Jack and Cat face the heartache that drove them apart. But can they find the courage to pick up the pieces of a shattered love?

Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
September 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
242
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
3.5
MB

More Books by Emily March

Other Books in This Series