No Good Duke Goes Unpunished No Good Duke Goes Unpunished
Book 3 - Rules of Scoundrels

No Good Duke Goes Unpunished

Number 3 in series

    • 4.3 • 38 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

'Fabulous' Eloisa James
'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn
'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa Kleypas

A rogue ruined...


He is the Killer Duke, accused of murdering Mara Lowe on the eve of her wedding. With no memory of that fateful night, Temple has reigned over the darkest of London's corners for twelve years, wealthy and powerful but beyond redemption. Until one night, Mara resurfaces, offering the one thing he's dreamed of... absolution.

A lady returned...

Mara planned never to return to the world from which she'd run but when her brother falls deep into debt at Temple's exclusive casino, she has no choice but to offer Temple a trade that ends in her returning to society and proving to the world what only she knows... that he is no killer.

A scandal revealed...

It's a fine trade, until Temple realises that the lady - and her past - are more than they seem. It will take every bit of his strength to resist the pull of this mysterious, maddening woman who seems willing to risk everything... even true love.

This is the third novel in the Regency romance Rules of Scoundrels series by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James

*Winner of the RITA Award for Best Historical Romance in 2014*

Rules of Scoundrels series:
A Rogue by Any Other Name
One Good Earl Deserves a Lover
No Good Duke Goes Unpunished
Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover

Praise for Sarah MacLean:

'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker

'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com

'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick

'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly

'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
26 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Bekki74 ,

Fantastic

Loved it

DDbooklover101 ,

Brilliant!

This marks the 6th book I've read by Mrs Maclean in 2 weeks. All have been superb, devastatingly romantic, beautifully written and well researched! I almost fell off my chair at the last few lines of this one! Now, Chase!

More Books Like This

Daring and the Duke Daring and the Duke
2020
The Devil in Her Bed The Devil in Her Bed
2021
Aequitas Aequitas
2018
Of Valor & Vice Of Valor & Vice
2017
Never Seduce a Sheikh Never Seduce a Sheikh
2014
Falling for the Pirate Falling for the Pirate
2014

More Books by Sarah MacLean

A Rogue by Any Other Name A Rogue by Any Other Name
2012
Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
2012
One Good Earl Deserves a Lover One Good Earl Deserves a Lover
2013
The Rogue Not Taken The Rogue Not Taken
2015
Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart
2012
Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord
2012

Customers Also Bought

Blame It on the Duke Blame It on the Duke
2017
If I Only Had a Duke If I Only Had a Duke
2016
Seven Minutes in Heaven Seven Minutes in Heaven
2017
How the Duke Was Won How the Duke Was Won
2016
For the Duke's Eyes Only For the Duke's Eyes Only
2018
Three Weeks With Lady X Three Weeks With Lady X
2014

Other Books in This Series

Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover
2014
A Rogue by Any Other Name A Rogue by Any Other Name
2012
One Good Earl Deserves a Lover One Good Earl Deserves a Lover
2013