No Hiding Place

    • 4.1 • 83 Ratings
    • £2.49
    • £2.49

Publisher Description

From M A Comley, NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, with over four million copies sold worldwide.


 

A family ripped apart by secrets...


A country lane which holds hidden terrors.


The villagers are restless. It's up to DI Sally Parker to ease their understandable fears.


It's terrifying to imagine what lurks in the dark nights around every corner!


With the suspect list growing and Sally's frustration mounting, can she arrest the culprit before they find a way of escaping her clutches for good?


It's shocking when reality strikes... Killers come in all shapes and sizes.


A fast-paced thriller for fans of James Patterson and Joy Ellis

 


Other reads available in this series are:

Wrong Place - #1 Women Sleuths reached Top #25 in the UK top 100

No Hiding Place - #1 Women Sleuths

Cold Case - #1 Mystery, #1 Police Procedurals, #1 detectives

Deadly Encounter 

Lost Innocence

Goodbye My Precious Child

The Missing Wife

Web of Deceit - a novella co-written by Tara Lyons

DI Sally Parker also helps solve a mystery alongside DI Lorne Warner in Twisted Justice

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
8 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jeamel Publishing Limited
SIZE
772.6
KB

Customer Reviews

sarah elizabeth patrick ,

Worse book I’ve ever read

This book is utter rubbish writing is like a childrens book then jumps through the plot to finish hurriedly avoid is all I can recommend about this book!!

More Books by M A Comley

2015
2020
2020
2014
2017
2014

Other Books in This Series

2017
2018
2018
2022
2015