Of Beast and Burden Of Beast and Burden

Of Beast and Burden

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • £1.49
    • £1.49

Publisher Description

For fans of SARAH J. MAAS, ELISE KOVA, and HOLLY BLACK comes an exciting new fantasy-romance based on Celtic lore.

A fae girl with a human heart. A Seelie Queen with a penchant for stealing mortals. And an Unseelie King who must surrender his throne. On the coast of Georgia rests a small town where faeries still take changelings. Faye lost her mother to the Folk but has spent her whole life longing for a glimpse behind the veil.


When Faye finally finds her way in, she also discovers why the dark and alluring world of the Folk has always called to her: she's half faerie, and heiress to the Dark Court's throne.


When the rival court steals her best friend, Faye must claim the crown to save her. That means learning how to use her glamour so she can face three deadly trials and ensuring she doesn’t fall for the dark. brooding king she's meant to replace...or the nymph-turned-knight teaching her to fight.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2022
10 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Parliament House Press
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

When Stars Come Out When Stars Come Out
2022
The Goodnight Kiss The Goodnight Kiss
2018
Clearwater Witches, Books 1-3: Crystal Magic, Wild Magic, & Circle Magic Clearwater Witches, Books 1-3: Crystal Magic, Wild Magic, & Circle Magic
2015
Fated Fated
2012
The Complete Creepy Hollow Series The Complete Creepy Hollow Series
2018
Shadow Faerie Shadow Faerie
2017

Customers Also Bought

Truth Seer Truth Seer
2018
The Scapegracers The Scapegracers
2020
Spindles And Spells Spindles And Spells
2020
Storm Storm
2011
Firian Rising Firian Rising
2019
Touch of Frost Touch of Frost
2011