One Killer Force

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

A new threat to global security rears its head.

Still recovering from his near-fatal wounds suffered at the Yellow Creek Nuclear Plant, Delta Force Commander Kolt Raynor is thrust into a new battle with some of the toughest killers he's ever faced - US Navy SEALs.

Government austerity measures have the Joint Chiefs of Staff contemplating the unthinkable - combining Delta Force and the SEALs into a single unit or eliminating one entirely. Kolt's career is in jeopardy, and, worst of all, the final say rests in the hands of men who have reasons to want to see Kolt gone.

Meanwhile, half a world away, a spy deep in the secretive North Korean regime sends a desperate call for help. The Communist country is growing increasingly unstable, and no amount of sanctions are going to stop it. Violently applied force is needed - and needed now before it's too late…

The pulse pounding fourth instalment in the Delta Force series, perfect for fans of James Phelan, Kyle Mills and Vince Flynn.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
31 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
558.6
KB

More Books by Dalton Fury

2019
2019
2019
2019
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2017
2022
2011
2019

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019
2019