• £2.99

Publisher Description

From a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author:

Lifelong romantic Thaddeus Middleton is on the hunt for a wife. He hopes to find a woman more attracted to him than to money. Instead, he finds himself drawn to a spitfire who isn’t interested in him at all! At least, that’s what she says when she’s not kissing him beneath the stars...

Miss Priscilla Weatherby will inherit a fortune… provided she remains unwed and scandal-free. Easy enough, until she meets a man more dangerous than haughty lords and heartless rakes. Thad is a sweet, sexy delight, whose passionate embrace will ruin everything—including her! She’ll sacrifice anything for independence. Even love…

Meet the unforgettable men of London's most notorious tavern, The Wicked Duke. Seductively handsome, with charm and wit to spare, one night with these rakes and rogues will never be enough!

One Night for Seduction

One Night of Surrender

One Night of Passion

One Night of Scandal

One Night to Remember

One Night of Temptation

Enjoy the brand new series brought to you by USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke and New York Times bestselling author Erica Ridley!

May 14
Erica Ridley

Customer Reviews

HeyerF4n ,

Love v Adventure 4.5*

Priscilla wants to travel the world, to join her explorer father and grandfather in Africa but the only way she can do so, is not to marry nor cause a scandal before her 25th birthday. Then she will inherit a fortune of £10,000 and be a woman of independence. The first five years of attending society affairs but being almost invisible have been easy but now when she only has 16 months to her goal, Thaddeus Middleton, a gentleman who believes in true love, is throwing all her plans into disarray. There has been a fair amount of literary historic license with this book but the characters are so engaging that I was able to overlook this.
I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced copy of this book from NetGalley. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

More Books by Erica Ridley

Other Books in This Series