• £0.99

Publisher Description

WHAT A JOY!... This book is the perfect cosy winter read!’ Reader Review

A gorgeously uplifting, romantic read that will warm your heart - take a trip to Stratford-Upon-Avon in magical wintertime...

It’s autumn in beautiful Stratford-Upon-Avon and Kelsey Anderson is enjoying her new life in her adopted town. Her Shakespearean tour guide days behind her, she’s now opened her own photography studio and loved up with boyfriend Jonathan – even if a long-distance relationship is sometimes lonely.

When best friend Mirren Imrie moves down from Scotland, Kelsey is delighted to have her friend at her side – and as the nights turn colder, Mirren throws herself into dating, until she finds herself growing closer to sexy journalist, Adrian Armadale. But when Mirren uncovers a long-buried scandal while working at the local newspaper, her big scoop might throw Kelsey’s – and Jonathan’s – life upside down. Will she choose her career over her friends’ happiness?

And when Jonathan returns from America and discovers the secrets Mirren has uncovered about his family, it throws his relationship with Kelsey onto shaky ground. Can they find their way back to love, before it becomes the winter of their discontent?

A romantic, funny and feelgood read that will make you smile from ear to ear. Fans of Milly Johnson, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin will fall in love with this cosy winter read!

Readers are loving Kiley's gorgeous, unputdownable new read...

WHAT A JOY!... This book is the perfect cosy winter read!’ Reader Review

‘the perfect feel-good book…I was left with that warm and fuzzy feeling.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘a lovely and heartwarming book that will make you swoon
and fall in love.’ Reader Review

‘The characters really come alive through the story telling, I loved going on the journey with each one…a really lovely read.’ Reader Review

‘A cute, uplifting story that will warm your heart and put a smile on your face!... a feel good novel filled with characters and moments to be cherished’ Reader Review

‘I would recommend this as a feel good book to get you
through the winter months
’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

Full of great characters…I certainly recommend reading this one.’ Reader Review

Lovely plot… Very well described and you can just picture every detail of this novel. 5 stars are well earned.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘I would recommend this to anyone who loves a romantic, light-hearted read, one to just get yourself lost in for a little while.’ Reader Review

‘One cute little winter win!... If you're looking for a cute, Christmas romance, pick this one up!’ Reader Review

‘An uplifting and happy read… just what I needed! I will be looking for more of the author's books.’ Reader Review

‘This uplifting romantic book will take you to Stratford… The romantic, Shakespearean vibes will give you cozy, warm feelings.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘There’s love, heartbreaks, more romance, as well as family angst all included in this lovely book and not forgetting GIN! Absolutely a recommended read’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘two lovely romances, with some nice Christmassy atmosphere…The characters are great, and the story was a lovely way to relax for a few hours.’ Reader Review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
16 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
396
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hera
SIZE
712.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Jojo Cob ,

Brilliant

I got this as soon as I had finished One Summers Night - now I have got two books to re-read and the whole of Shakespeare too! Best wishes and keep writing! Meg

More Books by Kiley Dunbar

Other Books in This Series