Operation Oskar

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Lieutenant Reim of the Stasi is down in the dumps. Literally.

Sent to Schöneiche landfill site on a punishment assignment, Reim soon discovers Soviet soldiers searching the tip for porn, Westerners smuggling cigarettes and a truck driver with something to hide.

Determined to find out more, Reim is soon caught up in a case that takes him over the Berlin Wall to the capitalist West. But when the KGB and the British occupation forces in Berlin take an interest, Reim has to ask whether Operation Oskar is worth risking his life for.

Reim #2, the sequel to Stasi Vice - perfect for fans of David Young, Philip Kerr and Alex Gerlis

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
1 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
257
Pages
PUBLISHER
OV Press
SIZE
254.9
KB

More Books by Max Hertzberg

2019
2021
2019
2020
2018
2022

Customers Also Bought

2018
2016
2015
2014
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series

2019
2020
2021
2019