• £4.99

Publisher Description

Lieutenant Reim of the Stasi is down in the dumps. Literally.

Sent to Schöneiche landfill site on a punishment assignment, Reim soon discovers Soviet soldiers searching the tip for porn, Westerners smuggling cigarettes and a truck driver with something to hide.

Determined to find out more, Reim is soon caught up in a case that takes him over the Berlin Wall to the capitalist West. But when the KGB and the British occupation forces in Berlin take an interest, Reim begins to question whether Operation Oskar is worth risking his life for.Reim #2, the sequel to Stasi Vice - perfect for fans of David Young, Philip Kerr and Alex Gerlis

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
April 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
245
Pages
PUBLISHER
Max Hertzberg
SIZE
237.8
KB

More Books by Max Hertzberg

Other Books in This Series