Operation XD

    • 5.0 • 3 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

Eddie Dawson returns in his most explosive outing yet.

If an officer wants to talk, something’s usually wrong. Plucked from his unit, Eddie Dawson knows trouble awaits.

The Netherlands is under Nazi invasion from land and sea. Amsterdam is besieged. But the Nazis aren’t interested only in conquest; they want the enormous Dutch oil reserves for their war effort.

Soon Dawson understands what game is afoot: he’s an explosives expert, and there’s a load of oil that needs to be destroyed. But can he get there in time – and get out alive? 

Based on true events, this latest James Barrington WWII thriller is intense and unputdownable, perfect for fans of Iain Gale and Jack Higgins.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
12 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
441
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
471.2
KB

More Books by James Barrington

2016
2008
2016
2016
2016
2016

Customers Also Bought

2012
2011
2010
2021
2013
2011

Other Books in This Series

2017
2017