Book 6 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance

Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance

A Secret Baby Western Romance

    • 3.9 • 74 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

After a bitter betrayal, Dawson won't allow anyone to run roughshod over his heart again…

The rodeo circuit gave this cowboy an escape after his racist boss ran him off. Hank Bartell made it clear no man who was part-Navajo would buy his ranch or court his daughter. In a single moment, the man destroyed every one of Dawson's dreams.

But when the rodeo brings Dawson to the tiny mountain town of Sawyer, Idaho, he comes face to face with everything he lost.

For nine years, Chloe hasn't been able to forget the man who abandoned her...

The quiet life Chloe leads in the small town of Sawyer is shattered the day Dawson comes to compete in the rodeo. He's everything she remembers, and more. Gorgeous. Muscular. Six foot and change of sexy cowboy. She watches helplessly as he discovers the son he never knew he had.

He demands answers but Chloe is determined to keep her distance.

When sparks fly, though, the fire they ignite threatens to burn down the walls she's built around her broken heart.

Can they forgive each other and build a new life…together?

Overdue for Love is the sixth book in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Scott Wylder, Kat Baxter, or Lena Hendrix, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
5 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
147
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SIZE
10.2
MB

More Books Like This

2013
2016
2020
2015
2015
2017

More Books by Erin Wright

2018
2017
2020
2017
2016
2017

Customers Also Bought

2019
2017
2016
2012
2019
2017

Other Books in This Series

2017
2018
2019
2021
2018
2016