Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance
Book 6 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance

Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance

A Secret Baby Western Romance

    • 3.9 • 73 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

After a bitter betrayal, Dawson won't allow anyone to run roughshod over his heart again…

The rodeo circuit gave this cowboy an escape after his racist boss ran him off. Hank Bartell made it clear no man who was part-Navajo would buy his ranch or court his daughter. In a single moment, the man destroyed every one of Dawson's dreams.

But when the rodeo brings Dawson to the tiny mountain town of Sawyer, Idaho, he comes face to face with everything he lost.

For nine years, Chloe hasn't been able to forget the man who abandoned her...

The quiet life Chloe leads in the small town of Sawyer is shattered the day Dawson comes to compete in the rodeo. He's everything she remembers, and more. Gorgeous. Muscular. Six foot and change of sexy cowboy. She watches helplessly as he discovers the son he never knew he had.

He demands answers but Chloe is determined to keep her distance.

When sparks fly, though, the fire they ignite threatens to burn down the walls she's built around her broken heart.

Can they forgive each other and build a new life…together?

Overdue for Love is the sixth book in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Scott Wylder, Kat Baxter, or Lena Hendrix, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
5 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
147
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SIZE
4
MB

More Books Like This

Long Valley in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 5 - 8) Long Valley in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 5 - 8)
2019
Goaltending Goaltending
2017
Bluegrass Reunion Series Bluegrass Reunion Series
2020
Wyatt's Stand Wyatt's Stand
2016
Going All In Going All In
2014
Small Town Christmas Small Town Christmas
2011

More Books by Erin Wright

Flames of Love Flames of Love
2017
Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
2018
Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
2017
Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
2020
Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance
2017
Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance
2016

Customers Also Bought

The Cowboy Next Door The Cowboy Next Door
2019
A Doctor for the Cowboy A Doctor for the Cowboy
2017
Cowboys Don't Stay Cowboys Don't Stay
2016
Match Made in Wyoming Match Made in Wyoming
2012
Taming the Troublemaker Taming the Troublemaker
2019
Crazy for You Crazy for You
2017

Other Books in This Series

Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
2017
Lessons in Love: A Sexy Single Dad Western Romance Lessons in Love: A Sexy Single Dad Western Romance
2018
Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance
2019
Bloom of Love: A BBW Interracial Western Romance Bloom of Love: A BBW Interracial Western Romance
2021
Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
2018
Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance
2016