• £3.99

Publisher Description

An atmospheric and gripping mystery set in Oxford - perfect for fans of MORSE and ENDEAVOUR

Lord Saffron, one of the young bloods at Oxford University, is heir to a considerable fortune.

But while making a documentary about the exotic lifestyles of the university's over-privileged set, Jemima Shore discovers that this handsome young man, with his lavish dances and sumptuous weekend parties, is not quite what he seems.

And when a student is murdered and a series of attempts are made on Saffron's life, Jemima realises that she has started a terrible chain of events...

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
March 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Lady Antonia Fraser

Other Books in This Series