People Like Her People Like Her

People Like Her

A Deliciously Dark Richard and Judy Book Club Pick

    • 4.0 • 191 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

A Richard & Judy Book Club Pick.

A delightfully sinister story for the influencer age, People Like Her is the twisting, page-turning debut thriller from Ellery Lloyd. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty (Big Little Lies).


‘I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough’ – Abigail Dean, author of Girl A

People like Emmy Jackson. They always have. Especially online, where she is Instagram sensation Mamabare, famous for telling the unvarnished truth about modern parenthood.

But Emmy isn’t as honest as she’d like the fans to believe. She may think she has her followers fooled, but someone out there knows the truth and plans to make her pay . . .

'Brilliantly original' – Clare Mackintosh, author of After the End

'Deliciously dark and devious' – Red

'Highly recommended' – Harriet Tyce, author of Blood Orange

'Slick and sharp' – The Times

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
21 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

The Rumour The Rumour
2018
The Dare The Dare
2021
The Baby Group The Baby Group
2020
The Florist The Florist
2023
Chloe Cates Is Missing Chloe Cates Is Missing
2022
Her Perfect Twin Her Perfect Twin
2022

More Books by Ellery Lloyd

The Club The Club
2022
Mörderische Aussichten: Thriller & Krimi bei Droemer Knaur #7 Mörderische Aussichten: Thriller & Krimi bei Droemer Knaur #7
2020
The Final Act of Juliette Willoughby The Final Act of Juliette Willoughby
2024
Mörderische Aussichten: Thriller & Krimi bei Droemer Knaur #11 Mörderische Aussichten: Thriller & Krimi bei Droemer Knaur #11
2022
Klub Klub
2023
Klub Klub
2023

Customers Also Bought

The Heights The Heights
2021
Sun Damage Sun Damage
2022
Greenwich Park Greenwich Park
2021
Little Disasters Little Disasters
2020
If I Can't Have You If I Can't Have You
2020
The Golden Couple The Golden Couple
2022