Pivot Point Pivot Point
1 - Pivot Point

Pivot Point

    • £4.49
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.

Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes. So when her parents tell her they are getting a divorce and she has to pick who she wants to live with, a Search has never been more important.

In one future Addie is living with her mom in the life she's always known and is being pursued by the most popular guy in school. In the other she is the new girl in school, where she falls for a cute, quiet artist. Then Addie finds herself drawn into a murder investigation, and her fate takes a darker turn. With so much to lose in either future, Addie must decide which reality she's willing to live through . . . and who she's willing to live without.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
12 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

The Cursed Series, Parts 1 & 2 The Cursed Series, Parts 1 & 2
2019
Love Me, Love Me Not Love Me, Love Me Not
2018
The Deceivers The Deceivers
2019
You Before Anyone Else You Before Anyone Else
2016
Cross My Heart Cross My Heart
2011
Cracked Up to Be Cracked Up to Be
2008

More Books by Kasie West

The Distance Between Us The Distance Between Us
2013
On the Fence On the Fence
2014
The Fill-In Boyfriend The Fill-In Boyfriend
2015
PS I Like You PS I Like You
2018
P.S. I Like You P.S. I Like You
2016
Listen to Your Heart Listen to Your Heart
2018

Customers Also Bought

What's Not to Love What's Not to Love
2021
How to Breathe Underwater How to Breathe Underwater
2018
Interference Interference
2016
Four Days of You and Me Four Days of You and Me
2020
The Game Can't Love You Back The Game Can't Love You Back
2018
Stealing Parker Stealing Parker
2012

Other Books in This Series