Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella

Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella

    • 4.3 • 47 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with an emotionally charged Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark and the story of their first Valentine's Day as newlyweds. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

Happy Ever After is just the beginning... I never imagined that anything could top our honeymoon, but life as Mrs Damien Stark is sweeter than any fantasy. We are forever bound by our love and our desire. His touch is my greatest treasure - and is purely mine alone. Yet no matter where we go, the ghosts of our pasts follow. We can't escape our secrets, or the people who desperately want to bring us down. Even on Valentine's Day, neither of us is safe. I'll do whatever it takes to protect Damien, to fulfill his every need. His kiss is my calling, his passion my truest bliss. The dangers we face, we now face together - and nothing can make me run.

Includes a preview of Say My Name, the first novel in J. Kenner's Stark International series, and its hero Jackson Steele...

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.

Don't miss
J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
17 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
176
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
3.2
MB

More Books Like This

Delight Me Delight Me
2019
Indulge Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Indulge Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
2019
Big Deck - Book Three Big Deck - Book Three
2017
Playboy Playboy
2018
A Wicked Song A Wicked Song
2020
If I Were You If I Were You
2012

More Books by J. Kenner

Release Me Release Me
2013
Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2 Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2
2013
Complete Me: Stark Series Book 3 Complete Me: Stark Series Book 3
2013
Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
2013
Say My Name: Stark International 1 Say My Name: Stark International 1
2015
Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1 Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1
2014