Positively Izzy Positively Izzy
Book 2 - Emmie & Friends

Positively Izzy

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £4.49
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria Jamieson.

Middle school is all about labels.

Izzy is the dreamer. There’s nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny stories. The downside? She can never quite focus enough to get her schoolwork done.

Bri is the brain. But she wants people to see there’s more to her than just a report card full of As. At the same time, she wishes her mom would accept her the way she is and stop bugging her to “break out of her shell” and join drama club.

The girls’ lives converge in unexpected ways on the day of a school talent show, which turns out to be even more dramatic than either Bri or Izzy could have imagined.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Invisible Emmie, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna!

  • GENRE
    Kids
    RELEASED
    2018
    1 May
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    224
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Balzer + Bray
    SIZE
    112.4
    MB

    More Books Like This

    Stella Díaz Has Something to Say Stella Díaz Has Something to Say
    2018
    Millicent Marie Is Not My Name Millicent Marie Is Not My Name
    2014
    Secret Magic Secret Magic
    2021
    Viola in Reel Life Viola in Reel Life
    2010
    Shine Shine
    2010
    A Good Kind of Trouble A Good Kind of Trouble
    2019

    More Books by Terri Libenson

    Just Jaime Just Jaime
    2019
    Invisible Emmie Invisible Emmie
    2017
    Truly Tyler Truly Tyler
    2021
    Becoming Brianna Becoming Brianna
    2020
    Surprisingly Sarah Surprisingly Sarah
    2023
    Remarkably Ruby Remarkably Ruby
    2022

    Customers Also Bought

    Making Friends: Back to the Drawing Board: A Graphic Novel (Making Friends #2) Making Friends: Back to the Drawing Board: A Graphic Novel (Making Friends #2)
    2019
    Brave Brave
    2017
    Sunny Rolls the Dice: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #3) Sunny Rolls the Dice: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #3)
    2019
    Making Friends: A Graphic Novel (Making Friends #1) Making Friends: A Graphic Novel (Making Friends #1)
    2018
    Swing it, Sunny: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #2) Swing it, Sunny: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #2)
    2017
    Crush Crush
    2018

    Other Books in This Series

    Just Jaime Just Jaime
    2019
    Becoming Brianna Becoming Brianna
    2020
    Truly Tyler Truly Tyler
    2021
    Remarkably Ruby Remarkably Ruby
    2022
    Surprisingly Sarah Surprisingly Sarah
    2023
    Always Anthony Always Anthony
    2024