Puzzle Girl

    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Love is a riddle, waiting to be solved...

Clued-up career girl Cassy Brookes has life under control until one disastrous morning changes everything. When she finds herself stuck in a doctor’s surgery, a cryptic message left in a crossword magazine sends her on a search to find the mysterious puzzle-man behind it.

Cassy is soon torn between tracking down her elusive dream guy, and outwitting her nightmare workmate, the devious Martin. Facing a puzzling love-life, will she ever be able to fit the pieces together and discover the truth behind this enigmatic man?

An uplifting and heartwarming romance, perfect for fans of Laura Jane Williams and Mhairi McFarlane.

Praise for Puzzle Girl

'Puzzle Girl is a fantastic debut. Sparklingly funny, original and brilliantly clever. It's a real treat. I loved it!' Miranda Dickinson, Sunday Times bestselling author of Take a Look at Me Now


'Hugely entertaining and well written, I loved this book.' Katie Fforde, Sunday Times bestselling author of A Rose Petal Summer


'Clever, funny and utterly engaging.' Jules Wake, author of Covent Garden In the Snow

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
19 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
948.6
KB

Customers Also Bought

2021
2020
2020
2020
2020
2017