• £0.99

Publisher Description

The first title in an exciting, unofficial MINECRAFT-fan adventure series inspired by the bestselling game.

Dark forces are at work on the Elementia server, and when new players Stan, Kat, and Charlie arrive on the scene, they quickly find themselves in peril. Targeted by more experienced players, the noobs must band together against the king, battle the natural forces of the game, and unravel the mysteries of Elementia in the name of justice.

Disclaimer: This book is not authorized, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.

About the author

Sean Fay Wolfe was 16 years old when he finished Quest for Justice, the first book of The Elementia Chronicles trilogy; and 17 when he finished the second book. He is an avid Minecraft player and loves creating action adventure tales in its endlessly creative virtual world. Sean lives with his mother, father, grandmother, two brothers, three cats, and a little white dog named Lucky.

Young Adult
July 30

Customer Reviews

Rubbish horrible ,

The best

It is the best book ever. Recommended everyone reads it. (Adults and Kids)

Pinky pie pop! ,

BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!☺️

This book is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooGOOD! I'm a massive,huge fan of minecraft and when you read the elementia chronicles it just makes you feel like you're playing it even though you're not! Honestly if you haven't read this you need to cause its soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo AWESOME!!!!!!!!All I do is read them!!! All my friends read them !!!! YOU SHOULD READ THEM!!!!!!!!!!! Do you really wanna miss out on a great book like this? Surely not! Also if you're a noobie with minecraft it gives you LOTS of advice!!!!!!!!😀😄😊🙂☺️😋😉😆😅😌😃🤓😎🤗😏😺😸💩👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👦🏼

More Books by Sean Fay Wolfe

Other Books in This Series