• £2.99

Publisher Description

Renegade Alpha is the fifth, and full length novel in Carole Mortimer’s HOT new ALPHA series.
Carole is RWA Nora Roberts Lifetime Achievement Award Winner 2015, RT Pioneer of Romance 2014, and a USA Today Bestselling author

The books in the ALPHA series are stories of romantic suspense, featuring dark and compelling men who are used to taking what they want when they want it, and the strong and determined women who have no intention of being taken. Unless it’s on their own terms.

Lijah Smith was known as The Renegade during his years in the army, and even though he no longer serves that hasn’t changed; he’s still a renegade, believes rules were made for other people, not him. He’s also hard, ruthless, with a body of tempered steel, and when beautiful Callie Morgan tells him the reason she needs his help he becomes the deadly assassin that he was trained to be.

But Lijah has a secret, one that only a handful of people know, and Callie isn’t one of them.

Callie came to Grayson Security looking for the men who served under her father, Major Peter Morgan, knowing that if anyone can help her find him, they can. She expected to speak with the owner of Grayson Security, instead she meets Lijah Smith, a man as deadly as he is overpoweringly attractive.

But there’s something Callie isn’t telling Lijah, something that could get them both killed.

The sexual attraction between the two of them is raw and primal, and impossible for either of them to ignore. But can that attraction overcome the secrets they’re both hiding, and will they find Callie’s father before it’s too late?
Author’s Note: The stories in the ALPHA series have sexier situations and stronger language than my other books.

Books in Carole Mortimer’s ALPHA series:

Bk 1 Christmas Alpha—Available now.
Bk 2 Dark Alpha—Available now.
Bk 3 Shadow Alpha—Available now.
Bk 4 Midnight Alpha—Available now.
Bk 5 Renegade Alpha—Available now.
Bk 6 Warrior Alpha—Release October 2015
Bk 7 Savage Alpha—Release December 2015

July 24
Carole Mortimer

More Books by Carole Mortimer

Other Books in This Series