Return to Blackwater House

a haunting psychological suspense thriller that will keep you gripped for 2022

    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

You can run from your past, but you can't hide forever...

Rebecca Bray has moved on from a childhood she desperately wants to forget.

She has everything she's ever wanted - the perfect fiancé, a loving stepdaughter, a career she's proud of, and now the house of her dreams.

But when the family move to the Cornish village where Rebecca grew up, everything she wanted to bury from those years starts to claw at the surface.

Then, when her stepdaughter goes missing at a New Year's Eve party, Rebecca must finally face the ghosts of her past - or Ava might never come home safely...

A haunting, atmospheric read full of twists, turns and bumps in the night - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Nuala Ellwood and Sophie Draper.

'Atmospheric, haunting and superbly plotted. I still have goosebumps!' Carissa Ann Lynch, USA Today bestselling author of The Secrets of Cedar Farm

'Claustrophobic, emotional, suspenseful and packed full of twists' Sarah A. Denzil, bestselling author of Little One

'Eerie, atmospheric and full of suspense. I couldn't put it down' Amanda Brittany, author of The Island House

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
1 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books by Vikki Patis

2018
2022

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2019
2021
2022
2019