• £4.99

Publisher Description

Sometimes we all need a wake up call…

‘A feel-good story with oodles of charm’ Daily Mail

Soon to be a Hallmark Original TV Movie!

Benedict Stone has lost his sparkle. He’s stuck in a rut, business at his jewellery shop has dried up, and his beloved wife Estelle has moved out of their family home. He’s desperate to win her back, but doesn’t know how.

So, when Benedict’s teenage niece Gemma turns up on his doorstep unexpectedly and uninvited, it’s the last thing he needs. And after finding out Benedict and Estelle have separated, Gemma makes it her mission to reunite them. Can she help Benedict turn his life around?

An uplifting and feel-good novel about family, secrets and second chances from the bestselling author of The Library of Lost and Found, for readers who love Mike Gayle and Ruth Hogan.

**Previously published as Wishes Under The Willow Tree**

Praise for Phaedra Patrick:

‘A gem of a book. I loved it’ Sarah Morgan, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Summer Seekers

‘A wonderfully hope-filled story’ Sarah Haywood, New York Times bestselling author of The Cactus

‘A charming story of self-discovery’ HELLO!

‘This book is a balm for the soul and the heart’ The Sun

‘Eccentric, charming and wise, this will illuminate your heart’ Nina George, internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop

‘A charming, unforgettable story’ Harper’s Bazaar

‘A story of self-discovery’ Hello!

‘Wonderful … the perfect summer read’ Woman

‘A charming story with thought-provoking themes’ Candis

‘A feel-good story with oodles of charm’ Daily Mail

‘A gorgeous journey’ Heat

‘As charming and witty as the title suggests’ My Weekly

‘We love this sweet story about self-discovery’ Take A Break

‘With many poignant as well as laugh-out-loud moments, this is a lovely feel-good read’ Compass

Reviews

Praise for Phaedra Patrick:

‘A gem of a book. I loved it’ Sarah Morgan, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Summer Seekers

‘A wonderfully hope-filled story’ Sarah Haywood, New York Times bestselling author of The Cactus

‘A charming story of self-discovery’ HELLO!

‘This book is a balm for the soul and the heart’ The Sun

‘Eccentric, charming and wise, this will illuminate your heart’ Nina George, internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop

‘A charming, unforgettable story’ Harper’s Bazaar

‘A story of self-discovery’ Hello!

‘Wonderful … the perfect summer read’ Woman

‘A charming story with thought-provoking themes’ Candis

‘A feel-good story with oodles of charm’ Daily Mail

‘A gorgeous journey’ Heat

‘As charming and witty as the title suggests’ My Weekly

‘We love this sweet story about self-discovery’ Take A Break

‘With many poignant as well as laugh-out-loud moments, this is a lovely feel-good read’ Compass

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
14 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Phaedra Patrick