Rockstar Detectives

    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

'A delightfully funny book with a big, big heart' - David O'Doherty

The debut novel from comedian and presenter of The Last Leg, Adam Hills, featuring a young detective dream team.


When a priceless painting goes missing, Charley - a 12-year-old viral singing sensation - and her best friend George - camera whizz and budding comedian - are shocked to discover they're the prime suspects.

Now Charley and George have to prove they're not international criminals - all while nailing a stellar European tour and keeping up with their homework! But as news of high-profile heists hits the headlines wherever they go, Charley and George keep finding themselves in the spotlight for all the wrong reasons.

Can they solve these baffling crimes and save themselves, or will their shot for stardom be over almost as soon as it's begun?

The perfect read for fans of Sharna Jackson, Robin Stevens, David Baddiel and David O'Doherty.

Featuring brilliant illustrations from Luna Valentine.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2022
3 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
12.4
MB

More Books by Adam Hills

2018
2023

Other Books in This Series