• £0.99

Publisher Description

The trip of a lifetime!

Rosie Lewis has her life together.

A swanky job as a Michelin-starred Sous Chef, a loving husband and future children scheduled for an exact date.
 
That’s until she comes home one day to find her husband’s pre-packed bag and a confession that he's had an affair.
 
Heartbroken and devastated, Rosie drowns her sorrows in a glass (or three) of wine, only to discover the following morning that she has spontaneously invested in a bright pink campervan to facilitate her grand plans to travel the country.
 
Now, Rosie is about to embark on the trip of a lifetime, and the chance to change her life! With Poppy, her new-found travelling tea shop in tow, nothing could go wrong, could it…?
 
A laugh-out-loud novel of love, friendship and adventure! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

Readers LOVE Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop!

‘Oh YES, YES, YES!!! I bloody loved this. I absolutely adored this book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Awesome!!!… Absolutely brilliant… I loved this book a huge amount… I sat and read it in an afternoon.’ Vonibee, 5 stars

‘Had me hooked from the very first page… Absolutely joyous.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of this novel and read it through in one day… It brightened up my day so much that I couldn’t take the soppy grin off my face as I finished reading the final page.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘A fast-paced, funny, romantic, heart-warming and realistic book that will have you not only laughing out loud but glued to the page.’ Chicks, Rogues and Scandals, 5 stars

‘Such a pleasure to read, I lost myself within the pages… An incredibly enjoyable book.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars 

‘There is just so much to love about this story… This wonderful, cosy read just resonated with me so much!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

About the author

REBECCA RAISIN writes heartwarming romance from her home in sunny Perth, Australia. Her heroines tend to be on the quirky side and her books are usually set in exotic locations so her readers can armchair travel any day of the week. The only downfall about writing about gorgeous heroes who have brains as well as brawn, is falling in love with them – just as well they’re fictional. Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships and believe in true, once in a lifetime love. Her bestselling novel Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop has been optioned for film with MRC studios and Frolic Media.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
4 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Rebecca Raisin

Other Books in This Series