• £1.99

Publisher Description

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!
Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

IT'S THE CHRISTMAS ROMANCE YOU WON'T WANT TO MISS!

When Vivian Forest gets the chance to tag along on her daughter Maddie's work trip to England to style a member of the royal family, she can't refuse. She's excited to spend the holidays taking in the magnificent British sights, but what she doesn't expect is to become instantly attracted to a certain private secretary, his charming accent and unyielding formality.

Malcolm Hudson has never given a personal, private tour in his time with the royals - until now. Intrigued by Vivian, he finds himself making excuses just to spend time with her. Soon, flirtatious banter, results in a kiss under the mistletoe sure to keep the frostiest winter chill at bay.

With Vivian's return to the US fast approaching, she and Malcolm will have to decide if this is simply a holiday romance or a love affair to change their lives.

PERFECT FOR FANS OF SOPHIE RANALD, JO WATSON and ZARA STONELEY!

'A charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel' New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay on The Wedding Date

'The queen of contemporary romance' Oprah.mag

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Jasmine Guillory