• £2.99

Publisher Description

Ruby McCracken's life is OVER. Her parents have forced her to move to the Ordinary World and that means -- new home, new school and worst of all, no magic! Seriously?! A witch without magic? That's LITERALLY tragic.
Ruby has to leave behind her broomstick (and walk everywhere -- YUCK!) and her friends (no more watching Hex Factor together on a Saturday night). She's absolutely STARVING with no snack spell, and there's no way to get revenge on the mean girls at her boring new school without a good curse.
Despite her best witching efforts, the Ordinary World remains tragically magic-deprived, until Ruby receives a mysterious hext that seems to offer an answer. That is, if she can figure out what it means and, more importantly, who sent it.
Packed with great humour, loveable characters and witty banter, Ruby McCracken: Tragic Without Magic is perfect for fans of Witchworld and The Worst Witch.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
October 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
176
Pages
PUBLISHER
Floris Books
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Elizabeth Ezra