• £3.99

Publisher Description

Odysseus’s epic quest continues in the gripping third instalment in the historical Greek fantasy, the Olympus Series.

Tasked by his patron goddess Athena, Prince Odysseus and the daemon Bria have trekked deep into the perilous Caverns of Dodona to retrieve an ancient prophecy, which could determine the ultimate fate of Achaea.

The startling revelation that follows will take Odysseus on an epic journey to reunite his country behind the High King Agamemnon, from a brutal battle with Tantalus to the intense contest for the hand of Helen of Sparta, the sacred bride herself...

Sacred Bride, third in the epic Olympus Series, is perfect for fans of David Gemmell and Madeline Miller.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
October 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by David Hair & Cath Mayo