• £3.99

Publisher Description

An emotional and evocative story about the deepest bonds of friendship.

Abandoned as children, Kat and Jamie were inseparable growing up in foster care. But their bond couldn’t protect them forever.

From a troubled upbringing to working in a London greasy spoon, Kat’s life has never been easy. On the surface Jamie’s living the high-life, but appearances can be deceiving.

When they unexpectedly reunite, their feelings become too intense to ignore. But as secrets come back to haunt them, are they destined to be separated once more?

Perfect for fans of Hilary Boyd and Nicholas Sparks.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
June 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
356
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Grace Lowrie

Other Books in This Series