Savage Awakening: Alpha Pack Book 2 Savage Awakening: Alpha Pack Book 2
Book 2 - Alpha Pack

Savage Awakening: Alpha Pack Book 2

    • 5.0 • 4 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter, meet the Alpha Pack. Once, they were Navy SEALS. Now, they are a top secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers who take on the darkest dangers on Earth. Intensely passionate and utterly thrilling, J. D. Tyler's Alpha Pack are unforgettable.

After a mission goes wrong, Aric Savage is taken prisoner. Half-dead and despairing, he makes a stunning discovery: his Pack mate Micah Chase, who was reported dead, is a fellow captive. When the Alpha team goes into full-rescue mode, accompanying them is an absolute stunner with sable hair - and a spine of solid steel.LAPD office and Psy Dreamwalker Rowan Chase has one priority: her brother Micah's recovery. Still, she can't help but be drawn to Aric, the ruggedly handsome wolf shifter who pleasures her as no man ever has - however fleeting their affair is destined to be. But when Aric's life is endangered, Rowan must ask herself what she's willing to sacrifice in the name of love, for the man fated to be her Bondmate.

Don't miss the other sexy and exciting Alpha Pack adventures in Primal Law, Black Moon, Hunter's Heart and Cole's Redemption.

And be sure not to miss J. D. Tyler's romantic suspense alter-ego Jo Davis, and her thrilling, sizzling-hot Sugarland Blue series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
14 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
241
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Black Magic Black Magic
2012
Watcher Reborn Watcher Reborn
2019
Vanek (Demons After Dark Book One) Vanek (Demons After Dark Book One)
2017
Sinful Seduction Sinful Seduction
2012
Return of the Assassin Return of the Assassin
2013
Hot Soldier Sniper Hot Soldier Sniper
2018

More Books by J.D. Tyler

Primal Law: Alpha Pack Book 1 Primal Law: Alpha Pack Book 1
2013
Black Moon: Alpha Pack Book 3 Black Moon: Alpha Pack Book 3
2012
Hunter's Heart: Alpha Pack Book 4 Hunter's Heart: Alpha Pack Book 4
2013
Cole's Redemption: Alpha Pack Book 5 Cole's Redemption: Alpha Pack Book 5
2014
Phoenix Reborn Phoenix Reborn
2016
Chase the Darkness Chase the Darkness
2015

Customers Also Bought

Reconstructed Reconstructed
2015
Death Doesn't Bargain Death Doesn't Bargain
2018
Darker After Midnight Darker After Midnight
2012
Crave The Night Crave The Night
2014
Deeper Than Midnight Deeper Than Midnight
2011
Veil of Midnight Veil of Midnight
2010

Other Books in This Series

Black Moon: Alpha Pack Book 3 Black Moon: Alpha Pack Book 3
2012
Hunter's Heart: Alpha Pack Book 4 Hunter's Heart: Alpha Pack Book 4
2013
Cole's Redemption: Alpha Pack Book 5 Cole's Redemption: Alpha Pack Book 5
2014
Primal Law: Alpha Pack Book 1 Primal Law: Alpha Pack Book 1
2013