• £2.49

Publisher Description

Previously titled Fall From Grace, this classic Jill Barnett love and laughter novella is set in the Highlands of Scotland, where the Clan McNish has been raided and left starving by their bitter rivals, the McNabs. As granddaughter to the clan chieftain, Grace McNish decides it's her duty to capture and ransom a vile McNab. But she and her clan of misfits mistakenly capture the wrong man, Colin Campbell, Earl of Argyll and Lord of the Isles, who is on his way to decide the fate of the two warring clans. For fans of Julie Garwood and Jude Deveraux.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
July 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
112
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jill Barnett
SIZE
4.5
MB

More Books by Jill Barnett