• £5.99

Publisher Description

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn

A wager pits an adventure in disguise against a scandalous night with a rake in the light-hearted, sexy, new Wildes of Lindow Castle romance by New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James.

Lady Betsy Wilde's first season was triumphant by any measure, and a duke has proposed - but before marriage, she longs for one last adventure. No gentleman would agree to her scandalous plan - but Lord Jeremy Roden is no gentleman.

He offers a wager.

If she wins a billiards game, he'll provide the breeches. If he wins . . . she is his, for one wild night.

But what happens after Jeremy realises that one night will never be enough?
He'll have to convince Betsy to say no to the duke.

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

The Wildes of Lindow Castle series:
Wilde in Love
Too Wilde to Wed
Born to Be Wilde
Say No to the Duke

Praise for Eloisa James:

'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas

'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews

'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People

'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn

'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
June 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Eloisa James

Other Books in This Series