• £4.99

Publisher Description

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

When a Senator's wife and teenage daughter are kidnapped, Crocker and SEAL Team Six are sent to the cities of Mexico and the jungles of South and Central America, hot on the trail of Mexican drug lords and a Colombian narco-terrorist who is known as the Jackal. A self-styled narcotics kingpin who has undergone plastic surgery to disguise his looks, the Jackal is as ruthless as he is colourful, and must be stopped.

With drugs, gangs, double-crosses, and plenty of bullets, HUNT THE JACKAL will throw the team into a new environment and an unexplored corner of the world, allowing Don Mann to display his extensive knowledge about how elite warriors can adapt and fight in any situation.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
May 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Don Mann & Ralph Pezzullo