• £2.49

Publisher Description

The highly anticipated Sequel to the Chronicles of Kerrigan series, by USA Today  bestselling author, W.J. May. 

'Take me to the time when things were fine, it's all broken now.'
The Maine 

A little persuasion goes a long way...

Rae Kerrigan thought that her father's trial was going to be the single most defining moment of her life. Little did she know, the trial was only the beginning.

The tatu world erupts in chaos as a surprising new villain begins to emerge. One with the power to take down even the great Rae Kerrigan with nothing more than a few simple words.

Still reeling from the attack and the heroic part Simon had to play, Rae finds herself facing a kind of enemy she's never encountered before. One that destroys from the inside-out.

Can Rae and her friends find a solution in time? What part will Simon have to play?

Is there any bond strong enough that it can't be broken?


Prequel Series:
Christmas Before the Magic
Question the Darkness
Into the Darkness
Fight the Darkness
Alone in the Darkness
Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series
Rae of Hope
Dark Nebula
House of Cards
Royal Tea
Under Fire
End in Sight
Hidden Darkness
Twisted Together
Mark of Fate
Strength & Power
Last One Standing
Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel
A Matter of Time
Time Piece
Second Chance
Glitch in Time
Our Time
Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel
Living in the Past
Present for Today
Staring at the Future

Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time, A Passage of Time, Ticking Clock

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
10 February
Dark Shadow Publishing

Customer Reviews

youdontwanttoknowmyname ,

Still hanging on the edge of a cliff

Once again W.J May has done an amazing job on this series. I have rest every single book. The only one thing about the squeal series is the length is not as pleasing as the others. Ends way too quick! Love love love.
Already pre ordered the 2nd.

More Books by W.J. May

Other Books in This Series